Our Communities

The South Slave Divisional Education Council is made of eight schools from five communities. These communities are Hay River, K'atl'odehche First Nation, Fort Resolution, Lutsel K'e, and Fort Smith. These communities can be found in the beautiful South Slave region, south of the Great Slave Lake.

Please link to our clickable map or follow links on the vertical bar on the left for community descriptions.

Weather Information